Thursday April 20, 2017

Grab Saints Row 2 for Free as the Series' Latest Games Go DRM-Free

You’ve got less than two days to get a free copy of Saints Row 2, so hit up the GOG site if you’re interested. Saints Row IV: Game of the Century Edition and Saints Row: Gat Out of Hell, which are now DRM-free for the first time, are also available for a measly $4.99 and $3.74, respectively.

News Image

GOG today launches DRM-free versions of the two most recent Saints Row games, and to celebrate, it's giving away an earlier title for free. Over the next two days, you can add Saints Row 2 to your library for free. This is a DRM-free version of the game, meaning you don't have to use GOG or its Steam-esque Galaxy client in order to play it. Simply claim it on GOG's website before the deadline--this Saturday, April 22, at 3 AM PT/6 AM ET/11 AM GMT--and it's yours to keep forever.

Discussion